一道本不卡免费高清

Meet Our Staff

Mackenzie Dawes

Associate Director
909.748.8130
mackenzie_dawes@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Rhonda Velasquez

Coordinator - Event Planning
909.748.8131
rhonda_velasquez@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Kendra Gissel

Coordinator - Event Planning
909.748.8134
kendra_gissel@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Anastasia Hunter

Coordinator - Event Planning
909.748.8129
anastasia_hunter@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Jose Ontiveros

Coordinator - Event Operations
909.748.8132
jose_ontiveros@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Brian Bohen

Coordinator - Event Operations
909.748.8132
brian_bohen@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Mykel Campos

Coordinator - Event Operations
909.748.8132
mykel_campos@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Event Services

Location

Hunsaker Center

Contact

909.748.8116 Event Planning (M-F, 8a-5p)
909.748.8132 Event Operations (On-Site Support)
events@gezginlerturkceindir.com

We're Here to Help!

The Event Services team at the University of Redlands is ready to handle your next conference, meeting or special event. Our experienced staff will guide you through every step of the process, ensuring your needs are met and your expectations exceeded.