一道本不卡免费高清

Meet Our Team

Administration

Jeff Martinez

Director of Athletics
909.748.8400
jeff_martinez@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Rachel Roche

Associate Director of Athletics/SWA
909.748.8884
rachel_roche@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Stephanie Schoppe

Sports Information Director
909.748.8418
stephanie_schoppe@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Derrick Redd Jr.

Assistant Sports Information Director
909-748-8438
derrick_redd@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Jill Muratet

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8012
jill_muratet@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Denise Cline

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8400
denise_cline@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Mary-Ann Schmidt

Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
909.748.8400
maryann_schmidt@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Kelly Cooper

Athletics Facilities Supervisor
909.748.8401
kelly_cooper@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Michael Myers

Athletics Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
michael_myers@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Gilberto Fierro

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.8020
gilberto_fierro@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Trey Routier

Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8419
trey_routier@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Brent Vihlene

Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909.748.8423
brent_vihlene@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Les Canterbury

Natural Sciences Librarian & Collection Development/Reference Librarian
909.748.8081
les_canterbury@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Rebecca Lyons

Associate Professor
909-748-8542
909-748-8370
Rebecca_Lyons@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Scott Randolph

Associate Professor
909.748.8536
scott_randolph@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Athletic Training Staff

Janelle Kratz

Head Athletic Trainer
909.748.8399
janelle_kratz@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Nick Harvey

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8409
nick_harvey@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Sarah Beene

Assistant Athletic Trainer
909.748.8430
sarah_beene@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Strength & Conditioning

Joe Buckley

Fitness Center Director/Strength & Conditioning Coach
909.748.8405
joe_buckley@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Joey Rodriguez

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director
909-748-8451
joey_rodriguez@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Baseball

Aaron Holley

Head Baseball Coach
909.748.8410
aaron_holley@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Chris Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
909.748.8388
chris_hernandez@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Michael Collins

Assistant Baseball Coach

Ryan Garcia

Athletic Facilities Specialist
909.748.4834
ryan_garcia@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Steve Hernandez

Assistant Baseball Coach
一道本不卡免费高清

Nick Theodorou

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Jim Ducey

Professor, Head Men's Basketball Coach
909.748.8402
jim_ducey@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Tim Bross

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8433
tim_bross@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Bryan Ducey

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909.793.2121 x4847
bryan_ducey@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Women's Basketball

Rich Murphy

Assoc. Professor, Head Women's Basketball Coach
909.748.8420
rich_murphy@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Denise Bennett

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431
denise_bennett@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Cross Country

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Micaela Pulliam

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Ellie Ramsey

Assistant Cross Country Coach
909.748.8456
eleanor_ramsey@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Football

Mike Maynard

Professor, Head Football Coach
909.748.8412
bulldogfootball@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Jim Good

Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs/Recruiting
909.748.8415
jim_good@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Joey Mariani

Assistant Football Coach -Defensive Coordinator
909.748.8422
joey_mariani@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

David Lord

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
909.748.8405
david_lord@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Bill Brown

Assistant Football Coach - Linebackers
909.748.8294
bill_brown@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Aaron De La Rosa

Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs/Corners
909-748-8487
aaron_delarosa@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Skip Fazio

Assistant Football Coach- Safeties
909.748.8294
skip_fazio@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Tommy Garcia

Assistant Football Coach - Assistant Offensive Line
909.748.8293
tommy_garcia@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Ric Lucore Jr.

Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line/Asst. Director of Operations
909.748.8476
ric_lucore@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Matt Moore

Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
909.748.8293
matthew_moore@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Pete Smolin

Assistant Football Coach- Running Backs
909.748.8293
pete_smolin@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Charlie Yaeger IV

Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends/Full Backs
909.748.8433
charles_yaeger@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Men's Golf

Jamie Zantua

Head Men's Golf Coach
909.748.8440
jamie_zantua@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Cameron Buckley

Assistant Men's Golf Coach
一道本不卡免费高清

Women's Golf

Jack Stewart

Head Women's Golf Coach
909.748.8379
jack_stewart@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Keilee Bessho

Recruiting Coordinator - Women's Golf
310.890.0218
keilee_bessho@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Women's Lacrosse

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Sam Keary

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8406
samantha_keary@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Men's Soccer

Ralph Perez

Head Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8397
ralph_perez@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Cody Carlson

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
cody_carlson@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Claudio Rivas

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909.748.8400

Gio Napoletano

Men's Soccer Goalkeeper Coach
一道本不卡免费高清

Women's Soccer

Suzette Soboti

Professor, Head Women's Soccer & Lacrosse Coach
909.748.8421
suzette_soboti@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Breann Puchalski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909.748.8441
breann_nelson@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Cyndi Goodwin

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Jose Ortega

Head Softball Coach
909-748-8414
jose_ortega@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Chelsea Rex

Assistant Softball Coach
909.748.8436
chelsea_rex@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Swimming and Diving

Leslie Whittemore

Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Compliance & Eligibility
909.748.8424
leslie_whittemore@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Nate Harding

Assistant Swim Coach
909.748.8404
nate_harding@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Benjamin Fields

Assistant Swim Coach

Jimmy Adams

Diving Coach
一道本不卡免费高清

Men's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Erik Lundblad

Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Geoff Roche

Director of Tennis
909.748.8417
geoff_roche@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Steve Marshburn

Associate Head Women's Tennis Coach
909.748.8432
steve_marshburn@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Ken Whitmer

Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
一道本不卡免费高清

Track & Field

Mike Schmidt

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
909.748.8403
bulldogXCTF@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Dominic Lopez

Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
909.748.8446
Dominic_Lopez@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Andrew Clarey

Track & Field Assistant Coach
andrew_clarey@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Dave Parsons

Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Lisa Lindberg

Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909.748.8398
lisa_lindberg@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Kierra Jones

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394
kiera_jones@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Terri Ramos

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Men's Water Polo

Tom Whittemore

PE Chair, Professor, Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8425
tom_whittemore@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Ryan Hall

Assistant Men's/Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Wilson Parnell

Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Women's Water Polo

Chris Gielen

Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909.748.8400
chris_gielen@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Ryan Hall

Assistant Men's/Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396
ryan_hall@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Athletics

Location

Various campus locations

一道本不卡免费高清

Contact

909.748.8400
Bulldog_Athletics@gezginlerturkceindir.com