一道本不卡免费高清

Meet The Staff

Shelli Stockton

Director of Alumni & Community Relations
909.748.8011
shelli_stockton@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Terri Fusco

Associate Director
909.748.8346
terri_fusco@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Alison Roedl

Associate Director
909.748.8348
alison_roedl@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Mary Littlejohn

Assistant Director & Mascot Handler to Addie
909.748.8145
mary_littlejohn@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Tracy Telliard

Assistant Director
909-748-8126
tracy_telliard@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Anna Gonzalez

Sr. Administrative Assistant
909-748-8011
909-748-8248
anna_gonzalez@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Jordan Dennis

Administrative Assistant II
909.748.8011
909.748.8144
jordan_dennis@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Alumni & Community Relations

Location

Alumni House
Second Floor

一道本不卡免费高清

Contact

909.748.8011
877.UOR.ALUM (877.867.2586) Toll-free
alumni@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清