一道本不卡免费高清

Submit a Class Note

Submit

Och Tamale Alumni Magazine: Fall 2019

View Now

Class Notes Reporters

Want to be your class reporter? Email us!

Class YearClass ReporterEmail
1937Martha Farmer Forthochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
1942  
1949Alice Lane Wymergrammy1925@gmail.com
1950Class Notes Reporter Neededochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
1951Diana Copulos Holmesdvhomles@verizon.net
1952Joan Gartner Maconmrs.j.macon@gmail.com 
1953Ray Rouletterayngailroulette@verizon.net
1954Don Ruhdonruh@aol.com
1955MaryAnn Black Easleyauthormaryanneasley@gmail.com
1956Ed Brinkewbrink@sbcglobal.net
1957Pat James Fobairpfobair1@gmail.com
1958Stennis & Joanne Waltonstennisjoanne2@roadrunner.com
1959Marilyn Kerr Soltermjsolter@verizon.net
1960Joan Habbick Kalinjoaniebev1@aol.cpm
1961Judy May Siskjudysisk@sbcglobal.net
1962Judy Smith Gilmerjagilly@aol.com
1963Dan Kingdanandlindaking@montanasky.net
1964William Brunswbruns8@gmail.com
1964

Sandy Taylor Golnick

sandy@relationshipbydesign.om
1965Nancy Wheeler Duerindureins@comcast.net
1966Carol Rice Willaimscarolwilliams62@gmail.com
1967Steve Carmichaelscarmic264@aol.com
1968Nancy Bailey Franichmightylf@aol.com
1969Becky Campbell Garnettbeckycgarnett@gmail.com
1970Sally Bauman Trostsallytrost@roadrunner.com
1971Teri Allard Grossmanterigrossman@earthlink.net
1972Katy Hucklebridge Schneiderkathryn.schneider2@gmail.com
1973Lyndy Barcus Dyepldye@sbcglobal.net
1974Heather Carmichael Olsonquiddity@u.washington.edu
1975Maureen McElligottmkmcelligott@gmail.com
1976LeAnn Zunichsmartwomn2@yahoo.com
1977Mark Myersmmyers@greaterjob.com
1978David Davidrevdaviddavid@gmail.com
1979Class Notes Reporter Neededochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
1980Anita Hicks Latchanita.latch@gmail.com
1981Gina Griffin Hurlbut bghurlbut@verizon.net
1982John Grant JCjjgrant@earthlink.net
1983Nathan Trumantruman_nate@yahoo.com
1984Linda Schulman Uithovenlindau5@yahoo.com
1985David Enzmingerdenzminger@winston.com
1986Douglas Mendedoug_mende@gezginlerturkceindir.com
1987Cynthia Gonzalez Broadbentbroadbentj5c@gmail.com
1988Tim Altanerotimaltanero@gmail.com
1989Chris Condoncondonmanor@mac.com
1990Kelly Mullen Feeneykelly.feeney@disney.com
1990Diana Herweckdrdipsyd@yahoo.com
1991- 1992Sue Schroedershakasue23@yahoo.com
1993Joe Richardsonjoespeak@gmail.com
1994Heather Pescosolido Thomaslilfishslo@gmail.com
1995Ashley Payne Lairdalaird@chandlerschool.org
1996Heather Hunt Dugdaleheatherhdugdale@gmail.com
1997Adrienne Hynek Montgomeryamontgomery2000@yahoo.com
1998Julie Kramer Fingershjulesif@yahoo.com
1999Stacie McRae Marshallstacie.mcrae@gmail.com
2000Rebecca Romo Weirrebecca.d.weir@gmail.com
2001Maggie Brothersbrothers.maggie@gmail.com
2001Kelly McGehee Honskellyhons@gmail.com
2002John-Paul Wolfjohnpaulwolf@me.com
2003Brianne Webb Lucerobriannelucero03@gmail.com
2004Stasi Phillipsstasiredlands04@gmail.com
2005Katherine Depontysqueeker_kd@yahoo.com
2006Jocelyn Buzzas Arthunjbuzzas@gmail.com
2007Annie Freshwaterannie.freshwater@gmail.com
2008Alana Martinezalanamartinez10@gmail.com
2009Steven Halligansteventhalligan@gmail.com
2010Samantha Coe Byronsamantha.byron88@gmail.com
2011Class Notes Reporter Neededochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
2012Porscha Soto Guillotporscha.guillot@outlook.com
2013Jacque Balderasochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
2014Class Notes Reporter Neededochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
2015Samantha Townsend Bundysamanthaptownsend@gmail.com
2016Class Notes Reporter Neededochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
2017Megan Feeneymegan.feeney@comcast.net
2018Emily Dabrowerdabrow@gmail.com
2019Class Notes Reporter Neededochtamale@gezginlerturkceindir.com
Retired FacultyElaine Brubacherelaine_brubacher@gezginlerturkceindir.com