一道本不卡免费高清

Meet Our Team

Tamara Josserand

Vice President, Advancement
909.748.8840
tamara_josserand@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Char Burgess

VP for External Affairs and Dean Emerita
909.748.8452
char_burgess@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Gabrielle Singh

Senior Assistant Vice President for Advancement
909.748.8349
gabrielle_singh@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Ericka Smith

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8357
ericka_smith@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Katie Cure

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8905
katie_cure@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Sonia Gomez

Philanthropic Advisor
909.748.8355
sonia_gomez@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Molly Widdicombe

Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8381
909.654.9729
molly_widdicombe@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Carignane von Pohle

Associate Director of Annual Giving
909.748.8385
carignane_vonpohle@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Rachelle Bone

Annual Giving Specialist
909.748.8068
rachelle_bone@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Anuradha Diekmann

Assoc Dir, Corp. & Foundation Relations
909.748.8354
anuradha_diekmann@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Debi Logan

Senior Administrative Assistant
909.748.8927
debi_logan@gezginlerturkceindir.com
一道本不卡免费高清

Development Office

Location

Administration Building

Contact

909.748.8050
redlands_fund@gezginlerturkceindir.com