一道本不卡免费高清

Meet Our Team

Sue Gilleland

Director of Advancement Services
909.748.8150
sue_gilleland@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Laura Gallardo

Director of Advancement Communications & Donor Relations
909.748.8152
laura_gallardo@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Tanya Koukeyan

Director of Research & Prospect Mgmt
909.748.8143
tanya_koukeyan@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Stephanie Hsieh

Advancement Data Analyst
909.748.8886
stephanie_hsieh@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Marissa Akins

Donor Relations Specialist
909.748.8269
marissa_akins@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Lorrie Abel

Admin Assistant Gift Processing
909.748.8149
lorrie_abel@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Wanda Fong

Admin Assistant Records Coordinator
909.748.8151
wanda_fong@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Griselda Magana

Administrative Assistant
909.748.8154
griselda_magana@gezginlerturkceindir.com

Advancement Services

Location

Administration Building
一道本不卡免费高清 108

一道本不卡免费高清